Est. 2003

Reviews

(10 Reviews)

Write a Review
select
1
Would Recommend 100%
by Méryl BD (Tenant) 10 November 2017

From the start until the end of my tenancy Royal Arsenal Residential's team have been amazingly helpful! They were extremely responsive anytime I needed help from them and they've made everything (from the check in to the check out) easy and straight forward. The flat was great too (great condition/clean when I moved In). Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Brilliant Service
by HNewman (Tenant) 22 August 2017

I've rented a property from them for 2 years. I can say I'm very satisfied with their service. They are always quick to respond to any queries or problems with the flat and they help me set up everything when i moved in and out, all went very smoothly. Would highly recommend.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Just what you want in an estate agent
by Jack Collings (Tenant) 19 August 2017

Having spent 2 years great years in Woolwich I can highly recommend Royal Arsenal Residential. They offer great service (without being at all intrusive), are always contactable and genuinely seem to care about what they do. A special thanks to Reily and Denna who made my stay very hassle free!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Thanks for helping me to get my 1st flat in London
by AngeloMFigueiredo (Tenant) 11 November 2016

Very nice and friendly team who help me to find my first flat in London with a stunning view over the Thames & the City. The area/premises are fantastic and all very clean!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service. Best property agency from my ex
by V.R. (Tenant) 19 October 2016

I rented a flat with Royal Arsenal Residential. Everything was just perfect, from start to final check-out and releasing security deposit. Thank you guys. Highly recommend.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Amazing service!
by SN (Vendor) 19 August 2016

Right from the time of our first inquiry, we felt we were dealing with a knowledgeable team and did not receive the sales flannel we had received from other agents. Having been put through two months of hell with the housing association Keith reassured us that he would guide us through the process in helping us selling our property. He was true to his word and went above and beyond at every opportunity to help us, the service delivered was nothing short of exceptional. His communication was excellent, always responding quickly to any queries and requests for assistance and he made the whole process as smooth as it possibly could be. I would not hesitate in recommending Keith's services, Thank you again.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
The only agents to condsider in SE18
by JBloom (Tenant) 30 November 2015

I rented a flat with Royal Arsenal Residential. From start to finish - even down to the exit cleaning - it was a smooth, pleasant and transparent experience. Royal Arsenal Residential has put a great team together. In particular, a big thanks to Denna and Reily. Denna did everythng she could to ensure the whole process ran as smoothly as possible, working working late to show the apartment and always being just a quick message away, to Reily ensuring that all maintenance and management of the apartment was trouble free and relaxed. I would heartily recommend Royal Arsenal Residentialt to all.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Great location and service!
by Raiza (Tenant) 24 September 2015

Royal Arsenal Residential, especially Reilly Giddons and Denna Henderson, were the best estate agents we have ever had to deal with. Unlike most other agents, RAR's professional courtesy and due care to tenants are maintained even after the property let is agreed. All our concerns and issues were dealt with in a professional and timely manner. There have been various instances where Reily has gone out of his way to solve these issues. They are also extremely organised and even helped us set up and close utility bills, council tax etc. Absolutely recommended!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Great place to live in London. ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED
by Abel and Stefanie (Tenant) 13 July 2015

We lived for 1.5 years (from December 2013 to mid 2015) at the Royal Arsenal Residential and had a great time. The apartment was really nice with lots of character, equipped with high spec furniture and was well taken care of. Being located right next to the Thames makes the area unique and also Woolwich has all amenities you need. Four transportation alternatives (train, DLR, river boat and busses) provide easy access to the city centre. Once the cross rail is finished the commute between Woolwich Arsenal and central London will be even faster. The letting agency team was very professional, polite, responsive and from the beginning we were treated respectfully. Particularly Reily Giddons was very helpful and quick with all inquiries we had during our stay and kept us up to date. He was always very keen to help and worked with us around our schedule if we needed anything. Additionally, he took care of contacting the council and the utility companies when we moved in and out. We also meet Denna Henderson during our first visit and her enthusiasm about the residence was totally justified. During the last three weeks of our tenancy, she notified us about upcoming viewings and was flexible if we had to rearrange the appointment. Furthermore her weekly news letter was a nice extra to be up to date on what is going on around us. Keely Patey always gave us at least one week notice when the next inspection was due and would arrange with us if we wanted to be around. The 24 hr concierge service provides an extra convenience. A big big thank you to the Royal Arsenal Residential team! We absolutely recommend moving to Royal Arsenal Residential.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Professional and caring service
by B J (Buyer) 22 June 2015

Keith offered a service that went beyond introducing a property. We felt looked after throughout the process. You can tell he is part of the Woolwich Arsenal " package". Great area to move to especially when introduced to it with such enthusiasm and professionalism. Thank you

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
1
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks